Authors

Author                                    Email                                               Institution

Nassim Abdi-Dezfooli            nassim.abdidezfooli@gmail.com     Eurasia Foundation

Adam Arthur                          aarthur@bgsu.edu                          Bowling Green State University

Aaron Benavot                        abenavot@uamail.albany.edu          University of Albany-SUNY

Chris Bjork                             chbjork@vassar.edu                        Vassar College

Mark Bray                             mbray@hku.hk                              University of Hong Kong

Meghan Burley                        mburley@bgsu.edu                        Bowling Green State University

Bruce Collet                            colleba@bgsu.edu                          Bowling Green State University

Jose Cossa                                mozambicanscholar@gmail.com   N/A

Erwin H. Epstein                     eepstein@luc.edu                          Loyola University - Chicago

Antoinette Errante                   errante.1@osu.edu                        Ohio State University

Christopher J. Frey                   cjfrey@bgsu.edu                           Bowling Green State University

Steven Klees                             sklees@umd.edu                           University of Maryland

Patricia K. Kubow                    pkubow@indiana.edu                   Indiana University

V. Leilani Kupo                        lkupo@bgsu.edu                           Bowling Green State University

Clinton LaForest                      clafore@bgsu.edu                          Bowling Green State University

Samantha Martin                     sammart@bgsu.edu                      Bowling Green State University

Roozbeh Shirazi                       shir0035@umn.edu                     University of Minnesota

Lisa Smulyan                            lsmulya1@swarthmore.edu          Swarthmore College

Noah W. Sobe                          nsobe@luc.edu                             Loyola University - Chicago

Bernhard Streitwieser               streitwieser@gwu.edu                   George Washington University

Chris Wammes                        cwammes@bgsu.edu                    Bowling Green State University

Charl Wohuter                        Charl.Wohuter@nwu.ac.za           North-West University

Christina Wright                     wrighca@bgsu.edu                        Bowling Green State University

Qiang Zha                               qzha@edu.yorku.ca                      York University

Marcelo Parreira do Amaral     parreira@uni-muenster.de            University of Münster